8th Annual Virtual Charity Event 2021

Please join us virtually on ZOOM!

Saturday, October 16th

2-4 pm (Pacific)

4-6 pm (central)

5-7 pm (Eastern & Canada)

11 pm-1 am (Nigeria)

Our Charity Gala

Our Next Fundraising Event is coming very soon. Come be a part of it and help make a difference in our world.

 

View Our Past Charity Events

2019 Charity Gala

Gallery

2018 Charity Gala

Gallery

2017 Charity Gala

Video

2016 Charity Gala

Gallery

2015 Charity Gala

Gallery

2014 Charity Gala

Gallery

We are a volunteer – based charity organization. We raise funds to support women at risk and the needy through charity events, donations, contributions by members and generous participants like you.

UgoSunday Foundation INC.

UgoSunday Foundation INC. was established in 2013 and approved 501 (c) (3) tax exempt Houston Texas based non-government -charity organization.

 

*4 Fund Raising Events * 25 Scholarship Recipients * 24 Charity Supports

Contact US

13155 Westheimer Suite #133, Houston - TX 77077.
Tel - 832-908-3707

Email

ugosundayfoundation@gmail.com